Missouri Arkansas district Moark Kiwanis
menu
District Committees and Key Positions  2017-8  
Revised October 14 , 2017        
         
Standing Committees  Chairperson email Phone Club
Aktion Club Delores Stamps dstamps@cox-internet.com 479-751-2752 Springdale
Builders Club William Dooley dooleywilliam@aol.com 816-407-8718 Richmond
Bylaws and Policies Patrick King jarcher59@yahoo.com 573-756-7311 Farmington
Circle K Ralph Baldi kf6aht@hotmail.com 417-569-9089 Springfield South
District Convention Nancy Willimon nwillimon@aol.com 314-443-1170 Meramec 
Finance Roy Ockert royo@suddenlink.net 870-934-0390 Jonesboro
Human & Spritual Values Thom South tjsouth@conwaycorp.net 501-764-1133 Conway
Kiwanis International Convention Mary Vaughan kiwanismoark@outlook.com 314-581-0497 Bridgeton
Key Club Jim Zuroweste jimzur65@gmail.com 636-462-7757 Troy
Key Leader John Goss johnginlr@aol.com 501-350-7279 Little Rock
Kiwanis Childrens Fund Nancy Whalen nwhalen@reeseandnichols.com 660-537-1388 Boonville
  District Advocate             (Eliminate) Roger Jesperson rogerki16@gmail.com 573-803- 0757 Jackson
Kiwanis Kids Kathy McFetridge  jfinney821@gmail.com n/a Springdale
Mid-Winter Conference Nancy Willimon nancym.willimon@gmail.com 314-443-1170 Meramec 
Resolutions Garry Warner gswarner1970@gmail.com 573-472-4061 Sikeston
Service        
         
Gov's Standing Committees Chairperson email Phone Club
Bulletin Editor Dave Bohnenkamper dbohnenkamper@mchsi.com 417-886-3768 Springfield S.
Earl Collins Foundation J. Troy Massey mosbcg@cox.net 870-365-9273 Harrison
Eliminate Project        
Inter Club Gwen Bonds gwenbonds@sbcglobal.net 501-922-0738 Greater HSV
Past Governors Don Leupold nodirol@sbcglobal.net  314-894-0399  Gravois
Past Lieutenant Governors Tom Wiles twiles@madisoncounty.net 479-738-8811 Huntsville
Sponsored Youth Outreach Jeff Hartman jef2mar@live.com 636-451-6335 Union
Strategic Plan Barb Thompson barbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com 314-780-4464 Florissant
Web-Master Paul Eckler paul.eckler@att.net 636-273-5398 Meramec
         
Districts Key Positions Chairperson email Phone Club
Risk Manager David Kessler dave@davekessler.net 636-462-4670 Troy
Youth Protection Manager John Hoffman lifewell@comcast.net 816-805-1671 Harrisonville
Formula Ashley Young ashleywyoung@mac.com 660-342-3890 Kirksville
Leadership Development Coordinator Paul Eckler  paul.eckler@att.net 636-273-5398 Meramec
Partnership Coordinator Frank Washburn flwashburn@gmail.com 417-235-8437 Monett
Public Relations Coordinator Rachael Kissee rakissee@icloud.com 660-988-0503 Kirksville